Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
David Gooding
Branch Manager
Direct:   (813) 431-7843
Email:   david.gooding@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188710
Michael Corrigan
Regional Manager
Direct:   (813) 377-2743
Email:   mcorrigan@myccmortgage.com
Ryan Boyd
Loan Officer
Direct:   (813) 345-4378
Email:   rboyd@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1313799
Christopher Tyre
Loan Officer
Direct:   (813) 324-2084
Email:   ctyre@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1313393
Glori Husi
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (813) 377-2226
Email:   GHusi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1426399
Heidi Lombardi
Direct:   (813) 324-2791
Email:   HLombardi@myccmortgage.com
Jaron Miller
Loan Officer
Direct:   (813) 345-4329
Email:   jmiller@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 874413
Pamela Ranney
Direct:   (813) 377-2742
Email:   pamela.ranney@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1550705
Kenneth Lovelace
Loan Officer
Direct: (813) 324-2791
Email:   Kenneth.Lovelace@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1595352
Chad Freeman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (727) 560-7967
Email:   Chad.Freeman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 398841
Elizabeth Lopez
Loan Originator
Office: (813) 377-3690
Email:   Elizabeth.Lopez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1663080
Jesika Freeman
Loan Partner
Office: (813) 377-3690
Email:   Jesika.Freeman@myccmortgage.com
Raymond Hays
Loan Officer
Office: (813) 377-3690
Email:   Raymond.Hays@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 169266
Shawn Patrick
Loan Officer
Office: (813) 377-3690
Email:   Shawn.Patrick@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 12835
Linda Neverson
Office: (813) 448-2314
Email:   Linda.Neverson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1594925
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Disclosures

This site is not authorized by the New York State
Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of
New York will be accepted through this site.

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas. Texas rights: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a Mortgage Banker or a Licensed Mortgage Banker Residential Mortgage Loan Originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission.

NMLS3029. Click Here. To view all corporate licensing, Click Here.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
1511 N. Westshore Blvd. Suite 260, Tampa, FL  33607
Direct:  (813) 377-3690
mcorrigan@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1212907

This branch is licensed in the following states:
Alabama (Branch 21018.008, Corporate 21018), California DBO (Branch 813L669, Corporate 4131098), Florida (Branch MLDB2820, Corporate MLD806), Kentucky (Branch MC322098, Corporate MC75978), Maryland (Branch 21355, Corporate 14160), Massachusetts (Branch ML3029 / MB1212907, Corporate ML3029 / MB3029), Minnesota (Branch MN-BR-1212907, Corporate MN-MO-20546578), New Jersey, North Carolina (Branch L-142902-117, Corporate L-142902), Ohio (Branch MB.803095.021 &SM.501866.015, Corporate MB.803095.000 & SM.501866.000), Oregon (Branch ML-4709-5, Corporate ML-4709), Pennsylvania (Branch 31242.013, Corporate 31242), Tennessee (Branch 109408-108, Corporate 109408), Texas SML, Virginia (Branch MC-4072, Corporate MC-4072), Washington (Branch CL-1212907, Corporate CL-3029), Wisconsin (Branch 1212907BA & 1212907BR, Corporate 3029BA & 3029BR).
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map